Testimonials

We get great feedback from our guests:

Thank You Notes

Please see some of the kind things our guests have said on Tripadvisor:

“Very nice place to stay”

Reviewed 20 September 2016

We stayed in this B&B for one night on our trip of 1 week through Scotland. This was the best place we have stayed. We had 2 rooms: an en-suite en a standard double room, The rooms were clean and large and everthing worked. Caroline and Alistair were very friendly and helpfull. The breakfast was top. We could also park at the back for free.

Stayed September 2016, travelled with family

 

“Perfect place to stay”

Reviewed 15 May 2016

If you are staying in Perth for one night or longer, the Albert Villa is a great place to stay. Close to the center and railway but in a quiet area. Great nights sleep and a fantastic breakfast made up of a good choice of things to eat and drink.

 

“Weekend visit to Perth”

Reviewed 7 September 2015

We had a lovely time at this guesthouse. The room was so clean and comfortable and we had our own entry to come and go as we pleased. The breakfast was first class and had a large choice. Caroline the owner was very welcoming and just went that extra mile to please guests. We will be back that’s a promise.

Stayed September 2015, travelled as a couple
“Great place to stay!”

Reviewed 16 August 2015

Visited here with my mum who has stayed before and loved it. Caroline and Alistair are so welcoming and friendly. The rooms are very clean and the breakfasts are great (the eggs are amazing!), can not fault our stay at all!

We have family in Perth so will definitely be staying again.

Stayed August 2015, travelled with friends

 

“A great stay in Perth!”

Reviewed 2 August 2015

Caroline and Alistair were very accommodating. First they helped us by a medical emergency, then they gave us a new room with an additional heating and after all they were so friendly – we felt like at home. By the way, the guest house was very clean, delicious breakfast and parking slot beside the house.

Stayed August 2015, travelled as a couple

 

“Albert Villa”

Reviewed 28 March 2015

I have recently stayed at the Albert Villa guest house b&b for two weeks whilst working away ,i cannot rate it any higher ,nice friendly couple and very clean, close to town centre and ample parking, sadly i did not sample the breakfast due to leaving early each morning due to work

Room Tip: rooms at the back nice and quiet

Stayed March 2015, travelled on business

 

“Home away from home!”

Reviewed 17 February 2015

Caroline and Alistair are the friendliest and warmest people I have ever met so far. Nothing, I say nothing compares to their hospitality. They would both go out of their way to make you as comfortable as possible. I would recommend the Albert Villa to anyone staying or passing through Perth. The rooms are very clean and cozy. I couldn’t ask for more except that I wish they would have lunch and dinner in their menu so I wouldn’t have to go elsewhere in the Cold!!! Love to Caroline and Alistair. Xoxo. Thumbs up to you both. 5 Star B & B.

Stayed February 2015, travelled solo