01738 622730

63 Dunkeld Road, Perth, PH1 5RP

63 Dunkeld Road, Perth, PH1 5RP

01738 622730

63 Dunkeld Road, Perth, PH1 5RP

Testimonials

We get great feedback from our guests:

Thank-you-notes

Please see some of the kind things our guests have said on Tripadvisor:

"Michelle G"

Reviewed  13 May 2017

My friend and I happened upon here by accident and were very glad we did!
Our reaction to the room was "Oh Lovely!" simultaneously as Caroline opened the door. Clean, well kept, spacious. 
The breakfast was the best we had in our weeks stay in Scotland.
Caroline is lovely and helpful. We really couldn't ask for more!
Highly recommend! Perth is a beautiful city and The Albert Villa a great place to stay!

Room Tip: If our room was anything to go by any room will be good!

Stayed  May, 2017, travelled with family

"Jens H"

Reviewed  27 April 2017

The warm welcome. Caroline and Alistair are always welcoming, and make sure our stay is comfortable. Our room is always ready for us when we arrive after a very long drive. The breakfast fills you up nicely for the day without leaving you bloated, and the location is a short walk from the centre of town. Parking may be a little awkward as there are only a couple of spaces in front, the remaining spaces being down a narrow driveway and large cars may struggle to get in.

Stayed  Apr, 2017, travelled with family

"Very nice place to stay"

Reviewed  20 September 2016

We stayed in this B&B for one night on our trip of 1 week through Scotland. This was the best place we have stayed. We had 2 rooms: an en-suite en a standard double room, The rooms were clean and large and everthing worked. Caroline and Alistair were very friendly and helpfull. The breakfast was top. We could also park at the back for free.

Stayed  Sep, 2016, travelled with family

"Perfect place to stay"

Reviewed  15 May 2016

If you are staying in Perth for one night or longer, the Albert Villa is a great place to stay. Close to the center and railway but in a quiet area. Great nights sleep and a fantastic breakfast made up of a good choice of things to eat and drink.

Stayed  May, 2016, travelled with family

"Weekend visit to Perth"

Reviewed  7 September 2015

We had a lovely time at this guesthouse. The room was so clean and comfortable and we had our own entry to come and go as we pleased. The breakfast was first class and had a large choice. Caroline the owner was very welcoming and just went that extra mile to please guests. We will be back that’s a promise.

Stayed  Sep, 2015, travelled with family

"Great place to stay!"

Reviewed  16 August 2015

Visited here with my mum who has stayed before and loved it. Caroline and Alistair are so welcoming and friendly. The rooms are very clean and the breakfasts are great (the eggs are amazing!), can not fault our stay at all!

We have family in Perth so will definitely be staying again.

Stayed  Aug, 2015, travelled with family

"A great stay in Perth!"

Reviewed  2 August 2015

Caroline and Alistair were very accommodating. First they helped us by a medical emergency, then they gave us a new room with an additional heating and after all they were so friendly – we felt like at home. By the way, the guest house was very clean, delicious breakfast and parking slot beside the house.

Stayed  Aug, 2015, travelled with family

"David M"

Reviewed  28 March 2015

I have recently stayed at the Albert Villa guest house b&b for two weeks whilst working away ,i cannot rate it any higher ,nice friendly couple and very clean, close to town centre and ample parking, sadly i did not sample the breakfast due to leaving early each morning due to work

Room Tip: rooms at the back nice and quiet

Stayed  Mar, 2015, travelled with family

"Home away from home!"

Reviewed  17 February 2015

Caroline and Alistair are the friendliest and warmest people I have ever met so far. Nothing, I say nothing compares to their hospitality. They would both go out of their way to make you as comfortable as possible. I would recommend the Albert Villa to anyone staying or passing through Perth. The rooms are very clean and cozy. I couldn't ask for more except that I wish they would have lunch and dinner in their menu so I wouldn't have to go elsewhere in the Cold!!! Love to Caroline and Alistair. Xoxo. Thumbs up to you both. 5 Star B & B.

Stayed  Feb, 2015, travelled with family

  • Scotland Best
  • Visit Scotland
  • Welcome Host
Contact Us

Web Designed by Inspire Web Development